Reviews

Client Reviews

Satisfied Customers

Customer Reviews

Located at 15 Glenferrie Road, Malvern and 219 Canterbury Road, Canterbury, Studio Royale is the perfect choice for a spa party venue. We offer a special and unique treatment for your child and all of their friends. This will be a memorable and pampered experience that they cannot and will not forget! With our stunning wonderland of a venue, our party enhancements, special packages and glam pink door, you will feel like a princess from the moment you enter. 

Plenty of parking is available at both venues.

HAIJING ZHANG
HAIJING ZHANG
May 7, 2024
Excellent place with such friendly staff and great activities for kids. We had a memorable time here and will definitely be returning in the future. Highly recommend!
Sophia Siachos
Sophia Siachos
April 6, 2024
Janine and Belle, thank you so much for hosting the most magical party for Olympia's 5th birthday. She had the best time and can't stop talking about it! From start to finish you made the process so smooth and easy, just a dream team both of you. The guests loved the venue and all the beautiful amenities provided. The all inclusive package was exceptional, we didn't have to worry about a thing! From the invitations you provided, to the cake, decorations, party bags, food and entertainment it was just gorgeous. Keep up the great work 💕
Lizzy Murray
Lizzy Murray
March 22, 2024
Janine and her team snd studio royale are simply AMAzInG. They made the whole process so easy from the very beginning and went above and beyond to assist us with our special requests. Not to mention just being lovely humans!! The party we held there was a massive success and the kids had a blast. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! 🩷
Elle Knightley
Elle Knightley
February 3, 2024
Such a fabulous day! Gorgeous surroundings, well organised and so much pampering fun for the girls. An amazing way to celebrate turning 10! Thank you so much Studio Royale. You exceeded our expectations!
Armine Malikoyan
Armine Malikoyan
January 28, 2024
Best place to organise bday parties 🎉🥰my daughter had a great day thank you Studio Royale
Maureen Lie
Maureen Lie
November 11, 2023
Thank you very much for such kind and gentle service for Anastasia’s party. Everyone was having a lovely time, all the girls were taken care of properly and parents were thoroughly impressed 🥰 Your venue are luxuriously decorated and your girls are commendable! Girls came home raving about it! We definitely have created a very memorable moments! Thank you very much!
laura horton
laura horton
November 8, 2023
Studio Royale made my daughter's 8th birthday an absolute blast! From the moment we walked in, the staff were incredibly welcoming and attentive. The party space was beautifully decorated, and the atmosphere was filled with fun and excitement. The activities and games they organised kept the kids engaged and entertained throughout the entire party. My daughter and her friends had a fantastic time being pampered, singing, dancing & walking the pink carpet. I can't thank Studio Royale enough for making my daughter's birthday so special and memorable. I highly recommend them for any child's birthday celebration. It was a day full of fun, laughter and wonderful memories that we will cherish forever. Thank you, Studio Royale!
Drew Moran
Drew Moran
November 2, 2023
Bon Voyage: A Royal Farewell at Studio Royale As my wife and I prepared for our big move to France, a whirlwind of emotions enveloped us. We were acutely aware of the mix of excitement and apprehension our daughters, Kayla and Kira, were feeling. Leaving behind friends, school, and the comfort of home is never easy. To ensure they had a proper send-off, filled with laughter, joy, and memories, we decided on a "Bon Voyage" party at Studio Royale. The day finally arrived, and as we entered Studio Royale, its charm immediately captivated us. The ambiance was warm and inviting, and we knew our choice was perfect. Around 2 pm, the venue buzzed with the excitement of children. About 25 of Kayla and Kira's closest school friends had come to celebrate. Their faces lit up as they sipped on the fresh pink sparkling lemonade, and the sight of them all in 'Studio Royale' spa robes was truly heartwarming. Our girls, the stars of the day, wore their Royal Birthday Crowns with pride. Their joy was evident, and as parents, it warmed our hearts. The children were split into four groups, ensuring each one received the royal treatment. They took turns at each activity, from foot soaks to mini manis, from face masks to glitter sessions. The organization was impeccable, and the laughter and chatter that filled the room were music to our ears. What stood out for us was the two-hour break all the parents were given. As they dropped off their kids, we could see the relief and gratitude in their eyes. They knew, just by the sheer joy evident on their children's faces, that this was going to be a party to remember. The smiles, the brightest we had ever seen, spoke volumes. Being the only parents present for the entire duration, we had a front-row seat to the magic. Watching the Studio Royale staff was a treat. Their genuine passion for what they did was evident, and their interactions with the children were heartwarming. They weren't just performing tasks; they were creating memories. The dining experience upstairs was the cherry on top. The room, bathed in natural light, was beautifully set up. Watching our children, surrounded by friends, enjoying their treats was a moment of pure joy. As 4 pm approached and the party wound down, my wife and I exchanged glances. The day had exceeded our expectations. The "Bon Voyage" party at Studio Royale wasn't just a farewell; it was a celebration of love, friendship, and the bonds our daughters shared with their friends. As we gear up for our journey to France, our hearts are filled with gratitude. Grateful for the memories created at Studio Royale, and for the love and support of our community. We're ready for our next adventure, with our spirits lifted and our hearts full.
Selina Clifford
Selina Clifford
October 19, 2023
My 7 year old twins had a wonderful Birthday party at Studio Royale. The pampering, dancing and delicious high tea were fabulous and everyone had an amazing time. Thank you for a wonderful birthday experience.
Customer reviews